You won’t be disappointed in the result.

I was voted BEST UPDATES PERSON in the USATOUCH 2017 FurDay Forums awards and FurReality Awards, for the best updates on my various social media accounts in 2017.

I am also one of the very few female moderators in the furry fandom and one of the top most active. I enjoy getting feedback and opinions from other furries on my moderation, and I always appreciate input and feedback whether or not I agree with it. I’m one of the more open minded and willing to listen and learn about new furry stuff and practices, and have been able to make some new friends doing this. It’s also a great way to make connections with other furries, and I’ve also won a couple awards for my involvement in moderation!

If I could do anything in the world, it would be to work with children with autism, and work with them on a daily basis. It would give me a sense of purpose and feel like I’m really making a difference in the world, and it would be the best way I could give back to others and be a productive and meaningful member of society. I’d be interested in any area of that field, as I’d love to develop my skills and provide some much-needed help to the autistic community, and maybe even be able to bring in some of my furry friends for them to interact with!

I am a married, happily-happily partnered woman with an active and fun social life, an awesome circle of friends, a lovely family, great prospects for the future, and a beautiful wolf dog.

My hobbies include crafting, cooking, jewelry, listening to music, getting outdoors, hanging out with my fursona, and playing computer games.

My loves include chocolate, making jewellery and handcrafted items, animal-human hybrids, comic books and graphic novels, sci-fi, and anime.

My passions include adventure, hobbies, advocacy and working to help the autistic community, raising awareness, and traveling the world.

I also enjoy writing and singing, as well as my wolfie alter-ego Lufti.

I was born and raised in the “Mid-West” and now live in Brooklyn, NY, in the heart of America’s greatest city.

I have also lived in New Jersey, Washington State, Washington DC, Montana, Ontario, Maryland, Pennsylvania, and Michigan.

As a child, I was very introverted and insecure, but developed more self confidence as I got older. However, I was always a bit of a wallflower, and as a result I was often picked on, especially in middle school. I still am, but in adulthood I try to make myself as approachable as possible, but I still have my moments, especially when I’m uncomfortable in social settings, like at a convention.

I was very tall as a child, which I find oddly comforting and amusing now. In my late teens, I was diagnosed with hypothyroidism. I was treated with radioactive iodine therapy and grew almost a full foot, now standing 5’11” with broad shoulders.

I had numerous strange dreams and habits as a child that I didn’t understand as a child. For example, I used to go into my mom’s closet and sleep in her clothes. I’d wake up wearing them, and when she’d come into the room she’d be surprised! It was also unusual for me to use bathroom doors, or to simply not want to go to bed. For that, I blame having a sleep cycle of almost 14 hours a day!

I was always fascinated by science fiction and fantasy, and have since started writing my own stories, beginning with the time-travel series “The Healing Path” which is set on Nisan, a desert planet in the Pleiades. In the series, I introduced many of my themes and ideas about humanity and social interactions, inspired by the works of Michael Moorcock, William Gibson, Philip K. Dick, as well as anime, manga, and literature.

I have always been an introverted and geeky individual, and became more self-confident and less introverted as I got older. I am also very fascinated by social behaviors and personalities, and pay a lot of attention to body language, facial expression, tone of voice, and various other aspects of communication. As a result, I am good at reading people and can usually figure out what others are feeling from their body language, tone of voice, and facial expressions.

I became socially awkward in elementary school and had difficulty making friends. The socializing also tended to be a bit awkward and uncomfortable. In my late teens and early twenties, I discovered my love of reading, which allowed me to lose myself in books and the escapism that they provided.

I had a bot read my introduction and then write its own
Tagged on:             
Notify of

0 Barks
Inline Feedbacks
View all barks